Paghe


Fabio Franchini Responsabile Paghe
Tel. 0543 378061
ffranchini@confcommercio.fo.it

Stefania Sirilli Vice-responsabile Paghe
Tel. 0543 378037
ssirilli@confcommercio.fo.it


Silvia Cestari
Tel. 0543 378062
scestari@confcommercio.fo.it


Simona Gavelli
Tel. 0543 378051
sgavelli@confcommercio.fo.it


Claudia  Boattini
Tel. 0543 378064
cboattini@confcommercio.fo.it


Matteo Fagnoli
Tel. 0543 378063
mfagnoli@confcommercio.fo.it


Letizia Monti
Tel. 0543 378065
paghe@confcommercio.fo.it